Internal Landscapes - The Best Of Anathema The Kscope Years 2008-2018 (CD)


179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A 13-track journey through the best of anathema's kscope years, featuring the fan-favourites 'Thin Air', 'Untouchable', 'Dreaming Light' & 'Springfield'. 'The Best Of 2008 - 2018 Internal Landscapes' showcases the highly influential Liverpool sextet's uncompromising dedication to fearless artistry. They've continually evolved since 1990 by placing hope in the future – from leaving the underground scene they were fundamental in establishing to continually mesmerising the world with dramatic post-progressive alternative rock that knows no borders.

This collection, previously issued in 2018, is now available again on CD. Curated by the band, this collection selects the best works from their prolific output on the ground-breaking label Kscope. In this time the band left their heavier roots & transcended into emotional heaviness that resonated deep within the heart of the listener. It takes its name from perhaps band's most heartfelt song; 'Weather Systems'.
  1. Anathema
  2. Untouchable - Part 1
  3. Untouchable - Part 2
  4. Thin Air
  5. Ariel
  6. Can't Let Go
  7. Dreaming Light
  8. Are You There? ( Hindsight Version )
  9. J'ai Fait Une Promesse ( Falling Deeper Version )
  10. Leaving It Behind
  11. Springfield
  12. Distant Satellites
  13. Internal Landscapes
Utgitt 2018 Reutgitt 2022
Format CD Sjanger Prog
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Anathema Bestillingsnummer KSCOPE765