It Must Be Him/Honey (CD)

Ray Conniff

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Music To Watch Girls By
  2. Yesterday
  3. Somethin´ Stupid
  4. It Must Be Him
  5. A Man And A Woman
  6. Release Me
  7. There´s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  8. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  9. Don´t Sleep In The Subway
  10. Up, Up And Away
  11. The Impossible Dream
  12. Honey (I Miss You)
  13. I Say A Little Prayer
  14. The Look Of Love
  15. Love Is Blue
  16. Kiss Me Goodbye
  17. Gentle On My Mind
  18. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  19. Spanish Eyes
  20. Theme From "Valley Of The Dolls"
  21. Sounds Of Silence
  22. Goin´ Out Of My Head


Utgitt 1967 Reutgitt 2002
Format CD Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 22
Artist Ray Conniff Label Collectables
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CCL7432.2