It's Impossible / And I Love You So (Remastered) (CD)

Perry Como

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. It's Impossible
  2. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  3. Something
  4. Snowbird
  5. A House Is Not a Home
  6. Everybody is Looking For an Answer
  7. El Condor Pasa
  8. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  9. I Think I Love You
  10. We've Only Just Begun
  11. And I Love You So
  12. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  13. For the Good Times
  14. Aubrey
  15. Sing
  16. I Want To Give (Ahora Que Soy Libre)
  17. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Old Oak Tree
  18. I Thought About You
  19. It All Seems To Fall Into Line
  20. I Believe In Music


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Perry Como
Label BGO Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BGO1013