It's Party Time - The 70s Collection (CD)

It's Party Time - The 70s Collection (CD)

Bobby Womack

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Standing In The Safety Zone
  2. Trust Your Heart
  3. Stop Before We Start (Duet With Candi Staton)
  4. We've Only Just Begun
  5. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  6. Just A Little Bit Salty
  7. When Love Begins Friendship Ends
  8. Never Let Nothing Get The Best Of You
  9. Caught Up In The Middle
  10. Is This The Thanks I Get
  11. One More Chance On Love
  12. A Change is Gonna Come
  13. How Long (Has This Been Goin' On)
  14. It's Party Time
  15. Something For My Head


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Bobby Womack
Label Camden Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 0888837532624