169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I Can´t Believe That You´re In Love With Me
  2. Don´t Get Around Much Anymore
  3. Stella By Starlight
  4. On Green Dolphin Street
  5. Let´s Face The Music And Dance
  6. I´m Thru With Love
  7. Solitude
  8. Lullaby Of Broadway
  9. Dancing In The Dark
  10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  11. When Lights Are Low
  12. Just One Of Those Things
  13. Crazy Rhythm
  14. Street Of Dreams
  15. Love Scene
  16. While The Music Plays On
  17. Close Your Eyes
  18. Clear Out Of This World
  19. Just Friends
  20. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  21. Danny Boy
  22. Sweet Lorraine



Utgitt 1987 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 22
Artist Tony Bennett Label Columbia
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK723855.2