Jazz At The Philharmonic (CD)

Billie Holiday

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Body And Soul
  2. Strange Fruit
  3. I Cried For You
  4. Fine And Mellow
  5. He's Funny That Way
  6. Man I Love, The
  7. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  8. All Of Me
  9. Billie's Blues(aka I Love My Man)
  10. Trav'lin Light
  11. He's Funny That Way
  12. You Better Go Now
  13. You're Driving Me Crazy
  14. There Is No Greater Love
  15. I Cover The Waterfront
  16. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  17. Willow Weep For Me
  18. My Man
  19. Lover Come Back To Me
  20. Lady Sings The Blues
  21. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  22. I Wished On The Moon
  23. Lover Man


Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 23
Artist Billie Holiday Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer PLG521642.2