Jewels In The Crown: All-Star Duets With The Queen (CD)

Aretha Franklin

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash - with Keith Richards
  2. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves - with Eurythmics
  3. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - with George Michael
  4. What Now My Love - with Frank Sinatra
  5. Put You Up On Game - with Fantasia
  6. What Y’All Came To Do - with John Legend
  7. Never Gonna Break My Faith - with Mary J. Blige & the Harlem Boys Choir
  8. Through The Storm - with Elton John
  9. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be - with Whitney Houston
  10. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Live) - with Bonnie Raitt and Gloria Estefan
  11. Doctor’s Orders - with Luther Vandross
  12. Ever Changing Times - with Michael McDonald
  13. Chain Of Fools (Live) - with Mariah Carey
  14. Don’t Waste Your Time - with Mary J. Blige
  15. Love All The Hurt Away - with George Benson
  16. Nessun Dorma



Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Aretha Franklin
Label Arista US Bestillingsnummer 0828767866826