John McCormack Edition, Vol. 3: The Acoustic Recordings 1912-1913 (CD)

Georges Bizet

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Marie, my girl
  2. Like stars above
  3. Take, o take those lips away
  4. I have a garden (A Child´s Song)
  5. Asthore
  6. A Farewell
  7. Natoma: My commander as envoy bids me come
  8. I know of two bright eyes
  9. Eileen Aroon (arr. D. MacMurrough)
  10. The Wearing of the Green (arr. James)
  11. The Rosary
  12. The harp that once through Tara´s halls
  13. Silver threads among the gold
  14. I Gioielli della Madonna: T’eri un giorno ammalato
  15. At Dawning, Op. 29, No. 1
  16. Mefistofele Act I: Dai campi, dai prati
  17. Mefistofele Act IV: Giunto sul passo
  18. Les pecheurs de perles, Act III: Mi par d’udir ancora
  19. Nirvana
  20. Maritana, Act II: There is a flower that bloometh
  21. My dreams
  22. Sweet Genevieve
  23. I´ll sing thee songs of Araby
  24. Where the river Shannon flows
  25. Silver threads among the gold


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Arrigo Boito, Georges Bizet, John McCormack, Sir Paolo Tosti, Victor August Herbert, Victor Orchestra
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8110330