John Williams Soundtracks (2CD)

John Williams

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Adventures On Earth (ET The Extra Terrestrial)
  2. Suite (Close Encounters Of The Third Kind)
  3. March (Raiders Of The Lost Ark)
  4. Main Themes (Jurassic Park)
  5. Main Theme (Superman)
  6. Hedwig's Theme (Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone)
  7. Main Theme (Schindler's List)
  8. Main Themes (Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope)
  9. Imperial March (Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back)
  10. Main Theme (Jaws)
  11. Mine Car Chase (Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom)
  12. Exsultate Justi (Empire Of The Sun)
  13. Hymn To The Fallen (Saving Private Ryan)
  14. Main Titles (Towering Inferno)
Disk 2
  1. Arlington/End Titles (JFK)
  2. Dance Of The Witches (The Witches Of Eastwick)
  3. Main Theme (The Sugarland Express)
  4. Main Themes (Hook)
  5. Theme
  6. Where Dreams Are Born (A.I. Artificial Intelligence)
  7. Fawkes The Phoenix (Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets)
  8. Anakin's Theme (Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace)
  9. Theme (Minority Report)
  10. Dry Yor Tears Afrika (Amistad)
  11. Prelude (Poseidon Adventure)
  12. End Credits (Born On The Fourth Of July)
  13. End Titles (Presumed Innocent)
  14. Main Titles And Storm (Dracula)


Utgitt 2009 Format 2CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist John Williams
Label Metro/Union Square Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer METRDCD635