Johnny On The Spot - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight (CD)

Glenn Reeves

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Rock Around The World
  2. I Can´t Love You (Like You Want Me To Do)
  3. Rockin´ Country Style
  4. Tarzan
  5. I´m Hangin´ Around
  6. Precious Years
  7. Born To Cry
  8. Betty´s Bounce
  9. Drinkin´ Wine Spo Dee O Dee
  10. The Last Time
  11. That´ll Be Love
  12. Rock-A-Boogie Lou
  13. She Traded Her Pigtails For A Toni
  14. He Gotta Way
  15. I Found A Dream
  16. Tortured Heart
  17. Woman Trouble
  18. Wasted Time, Wasted Years
  19. I Ain´t Got Room To Rock
  20. I´m Johnny On The Spot
  21. The Blues Are Out Tonight
  22. That´ll Be Love (alt)
  23. Heartbreak Hotel (demo)
  24. My Hometown
  25. Today (Is The First Day)


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Glenn Reeves
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16658