Just The Beginning (CD)

Philip Mitchell

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Just The Beginning
  2. Going Through These Changes
  3. Be Strong Enough To Hold On
  4. Something For The Head
  5. If We Can't Be Lovers
  6. Here I Am Again
  7. Sweet Passionate Love
  8. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  9. I Need Your Love
  10. Doin' Alright
  11. You Gotta Come Through Me
  12. How Can I Go On Without You
  13. It Don't Hurt Me
  14. Hangin' On By A Thread
  15. If You Can't Give Her Love Give Her Up
  16. Here Take The Key To My Heart
  17. Love's Getting The Best Of Me
  18. Beautiful Things Always Happen
  19. Make Youself At Home
  20. Trippin' On Your Love


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Philip Mitchell
Label Grapevine Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer GRPV3012.2