Kaleidoscope Remixed (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix) with Sneaky Sound System
  2. It’s Not The Things You Say (Ali Wilson Tekelec Remix) Featuring Kele Okereke
  3. Who Wants To Be Alone (Philip D Remix) Featuring Nelly Furtado
  4. Louder Than Boom (Bart B More Remix)
  5. Escape Me (Avicii’s Remix At Night) Featuring C.C. Sheffield
  6. Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Remix) Featuring Emily Haines
  7. Feel It In My Bones (First State Remix) Featuring Tegan & Sara
  8. Kaleidoscope (Ferry Corsten Remix) Featuring Jónsi
  9. Here On Earth (Nic Chagall Remix) Featuring Cary Brothers
  10. Surrounded By Light (Extended Tiësto Mix)
  11. Always Near (Extended Tiësto Beat Mix)
  12. I Am Strong (Jonas Stenberg Remix) Featuring Priscilla Ahn
  13. Century (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) featuring Calvin Harris
  14. I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) With Sneaky Sound System



Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Dance Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Tiesto
Label PIAS Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer MF025CDR