Keith Jarrett At The Blue Note: The Complete Recordings (6CD)

Keith Jarrett

919,19 91919 Veil. pris 1 249,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

In June 1994 over three extraordinary nights at the celebrated Blue Note in New York City, Keith Jarrett's Standards Trio took American jazz to new heights. Keith Jarrett At The Blue Note - The Complete Recordings (six CDs) captures every tune from every set from every night - a unique documentation of one of this decade's greatest performances. 'Jarrett makes each new note sound like a discovery ... The music whispered and glimmered, seeking a pure, incorporeal song.'
New York Times, June 6, 1994


Keith Jarrett Piano
Gary Peacock Double-Bass
Jack DeJohnette Drums

Disk 1
  1. In Your Own Sweet Way
  2. How Long Has This Been Going On
  3. While We're Young
  4. Partners
  5. No Lonely Nights
  6. Now's The Time
  7. Lament
Disk 2
  1. I'm Old Fashioned
  2. Everything Happens To Me
  3. If I Were A Bell
  4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  5. Oleo
  6. Alone Together
  7. Skylark
  8. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
Disk 3
  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Days Of Wine And Roses
  3. Bop-Be
  4. MEDLEY: You Don't Know What Love Is/Muezzin
  5. When I Fall In Love
Disk 4
  1. How Deep Is The Ocean
  2. Close Your Eyes
  3. Imagination
  4. I'll Close My Eyes
  5. MEDLEY: I Fall In Love Too Easily/The Fire Within
  6. Things Ain't What They Used Be
Disk 5
  1. MEDLEY: On Green Dolphin Street/Joyride
  2. My Romance
  3. Don't Ever Leave Me
  4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  5. La Valse Bleue
  6. No Lonely Nights
  7. Straight, No Chaser
Disk 6
  1. Time After Time
  2. For Heaven's Sake
  3. Partners
  4. Desert Sun
  5. How About You?
Utgitt 1995 Format 6CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 6
Antall spor 38 Artist Keith Jarrett
Bestillingsnummer 5276382

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i