Kristofferson (CD)

Kris Kristofferson

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Blame It On The Stones
  2. To Beat The Devil
  3. Me And Bobby McGee
  4. Best Of All Possible Worlds, The
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Law Is For Protection Of The People, The
  7. Casey's Last Ride
  8. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
  9. Darby's Castle
  10. For The Good Times
  11. Duvalier's Dream
  12. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
  13. Junkie And The Juicehead Minus Me, The (bonus track, previously unreleased)
  14. Shadows Of Her Mind (bonus track, previously unreleased)
  15. Lady's Not For Sale, The (bonus track, previously unreleased)
  16. Come Sundown (bonus track, previously unreleased)



Utgitt 1970 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 16
Artist Kris Kristofferson Label Columbia
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK770314.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende