Lady Antebellum (CD)

Lady Antebellum

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Love Don´t Live Here
  2. Lookin´ For A Good Time
  3. All We´d Ever Need
  4. Long Gone
  5. I Run to You
  6. Love´s Lookin´ Good On You
  7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  8. Things People Say
  9. Slow Down Sister
  10. Can´t Take My Eyes Off You
  11. One Day You Will



Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Lady Antebellum
Label Capitol Nashville Bestillingsnummer CAP03206.2