Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams (CD)

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Having performed with everyone from Bob Dylan, Emmylou Harris, and Keith Richards to Paul Simon and Mavis Staples, Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams breakout with their self-titled debut album. A scorching collection of roots-rock songs featuring 8 originals and 3 covers including one song performed with the great Levon Helm before his passing. Produced by Campbell, Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams distill everything into a potent, infectious blend of Americana style and timeless soul, offered with a relaxed generosity that can only come from rich experience.


  1. Surrender to Love
  2. Bad Luck Charm
  3. Another One More Time
  4. Down on My Knees
  5. You´re Running Wild
  6. Everybody Loves You
  7. Did You Love Me at All
  8. Ain´t Nobody for Me
  9. Midnight Highway
  10. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
  11. Attics of My Life


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Label Red House Bestillingsnummer RHRCD285