Lawes, H & W: Songs (CD)

Lawes, H & W: Songs (CD)

Henry Lawes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Gather ye rosebuds while you may
  2. At dead low ebb of night
  3. Oh, that joy so soon should waste
  4. Sweet, stay awhile
  5. Monsieur Saman his Coranto
  6. Amarillis, by a spring
  7. Oh, let me still and silent lie
  8. O my Clarissa, thou cruel fair
  9. From the heav'ns now I fly
  10. Corant, VdGS431
  11. Sweet Echo, sweetest nymph that liv'st unseen
  12. Countrey Coll, VdGS421
  13. Oh sweet woods, the delight of solitariness
  14. In quel gelato core
  15. Love's Sweet Repose
  16. No Reprieve, 'Now, now Lucasia'
  17. (3) Fantasias
  18. Slide soft you silver floods
  19. Saraband
  20. When shall I see my captive heart?
  21. Almaine, VdGS430
  22. Corant
  23. A Dreame, ' I laid me down upon a pillow'
  24. Corant
  25. Man's life is but vain
  26. When man ffor sinne thy judgment feeles
  27. A Pastoral Elegie, 'Cease you jolly shepherds'


Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist Cuthbert Hely, Elizabeth Kenny, Frances Kelly, Henry Lawes, Rebecca Outram, René Saman, Robert MacDonald, William Carter, William Lawes
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67589