Legend (CD)

Albert Hammond

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. It Never Rains In Southern California (feat. Al Stewart)
  2. The Air That I Breath (feat. Cliff Richard)
  3. My Hearts Is Failing Me
  4. When I Need You (Feat. Ron Sexsmith)
  5. Nothing Is Gonna Stop Us Now Feat. Bonnie Tyler
  6. The Free Electric Band (Feat. Courtney Taylor)
  7. Changing Me (Feat. Albert Hammond Jr.)
  8. Freedom Come Freedom Go
  9. Échame A Mi La Culpa (Feat. Julio Iglesias)
  10. Don´t Turn Around
  11. Tangled Up In Tears (Feat. Helena Paparizou)
  12. Little Arrows
  13. I´m A Train
  14. Miglia Da L.A (Feat. Claudio Baglioni)
  15. A Tous Les Amours De Ma Vie (Feat. Jeane Manson)



Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Albert Hammond
Label Sony Music Bestillingsnummer SONI7817432.2