Legend (UK-import) (Pure Audio Blu-ray)

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc. Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today’s heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album.

• Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio
• No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD
• Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio
• Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display


  1. Is This Love - Kaya (1978)
  2. No Woman, No Cry - Live! (1975)
  3. Could You Be Loved - Uprising (1980)
  4. Three Little Birds - Exodus (1977)
  5. Buffalo Soldier - Confrontation (1983)
  6. Get Up, Stand Up - Burnin' (1973)
  7. Stir It Up - Catch a Fire (1973)
  8. One Love/People Get Ready - Exodus (1977)
  9. I Shot the Sheriff - Burnin' (1973)
  10. Waiting in Vain - Exodus (1977)
  11. Redemption Song - Uprising (1980)
  12. Satisfy My Soul - Kaya (1978)
  13. Exodus - Exodus (1977)
  14. Jammin' - Exodus (1977)


Utgitt 1984 Format Pure Audio Blu-ray
Sjanger Reggae Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Bob Marley & The Wailers
Bestillingsnummer 5342379 Serie Pure Audio Blu-ray