Legendary Classics Vol.1 (m/DVD) (USA-import) (CD)

R.A. The Rugged Man

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Deluxe CD/DVD edition. 2018 collection from the rapper. From his outrageous live shows to his undeniable ability to out rap anybody alive, R.A. The Rugged Man has become one of the most exciting artists in hip hop history. Although he's only released one album in his 18-year career, he has recorded hundreds of songs with some of the biggest names in the game. Since many of these songs were never commercially available, R.A. decided to compile them for his fans in Legendary Classics.

  1. Give It Up (Feat. J-Live)
  2. Supa
  3. Renaissance (Feat. Hell Razah (of Sunz Of Man), Tragedy Khadafi, Timbo King)
  4. Windows Of The World (Feat. Ayatollah, Dynasty The Emp)
  5. Uncommon Valor : A Vietnam Story (Feat. Jedi Mind Tricks)
  6. Who’s Dat Guy (Feat. Havoc (of Mobb Deep))
  7. L.I.’s Finest
  8. Cunt Renaissance (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
  9. Stanley Kubrick
  10. Kings (Feat. Kool G Rap, Big John)
  11. Poor People
  12. What The Fuck (Feat. Akinyele)
  13. Smithhaven Mall
  14. Posse Cut (Feat. Blaq Poet (of Screwball), Hell Razah (of Sunz Of Man), JoJo)
  15. Effin’ Yo’ Bitch
  16. Every Record Label Sucks Dick
  17. 50,000 Heads (Feat. Sadat X (of Brand Nubian))
  18. Flipside
Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist R.A. The Rugged Man
Label Green Streets Ent. Bestillingsnummer GRES724.2