Lese Majesty (CD)

Shabazz Palaces

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
The second album by Shabazz Palaces, the Seattle-based experimental hip-hop group featuring Palaceer Lazaro (aka Ishmael Butler, formerly of Digable Planets) and Fly Guy Dai (aka Tendai Maraire). Lese Majesty is not a launching pad for the group's fan base increasing propaganda. It is a series of astral suites, recorded happenings, shared. It was recorded and produced by Shabazz Palaces in Seattle, Washington.


  1. Dawn in Luxor
  2. Forerunner Foray
  3. They Come in Gold
  4. Solemn Swears
  5. Harem Aria
  6. Noetic Noiromantics
  7. The Ballad of Lt. Maj. Winnings
  8. Soundview
  9. Ishmael
  10. ?down 155th in the MCM Snorkel
  11. Divine of Form
  12. #Cake
  13. Colluding Oligarchs
  14. Suspicion of a Shape
  15. MindGlitch Keytar TM Theme
  16. Motion Sickness
  17. New Black Wave
  18. Sonic MythMap for the Trip Back


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Shabazz Palaces
Label Sub Pop Bestillingsnummer SPCD1044