Let Yourself Go (CD)

Stacey Kent

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. Let Yourself Go
  2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  3. I Won't Dance
  4. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
  5. They All Laughed
  6. He Loves And She Loves
  7. Shall We Dance?
  8. One For My Baby (And One For The Road)
  9. 'S Wonderful
  10. Fine Romance, A
  11. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  12. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  13. By Myself



Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 13
Artist Stacey Kent Label Candid
Bestillingsnummer CCD79764