Let's Hear It For The King (CD)

Dan Reed Network

219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Not for the faint-hearted, the long-awaited new DRN album pays tremendous detail to infectious melodies, provocative lyrics and honours their shredding funk rock roots. The Dan Reed Network are delighted to finally be able to bring you their latest slice of exhilarating rock, funk, and soul with the stunning new studio album, Let's Hear It For The King. Their sixth studio album comes full circle to the band's original mission statement - to challenge beliefs, smash down existing protocol, and build something new out of the shrapnel. This album is for visionaries who want to be part of and bear witness to the next step in the Dan Reed Network's artistic evolution


  1. Pretty Karma
  2. The Ghost Inside
  3. Starlight
  4. Supernova
  5. Let's Hear It For The King
  6. I See Angels
  7. Homegrown
  8. Stumble
  9. Just Might Get It
  10. Where's The Revolution
  11. Are You Ready
  12. Unfuck My World
  13. Last Day On Saturn
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Dan Reed Network
Bestillingsnummer DRAK2849

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende