Libertine - Deluxe Edition (2CD Remastered)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Does He Have A Name
  2. A Simple Request
  3. Is It Over?
  4. O Lover
  5. Let Me Rest
  6. We´ll Get What We Deserve
  7. Walking In The Shallows
  8. Yours For The Taking
  9. You
  10. Spy In The Clubs
  11. Somewhere In The World
  12. Let Me Move On (Long Version)
  13. If I´m A Friend (b-side of "Let Me move on")
  14. Left For Dust (b-side of "Let Me move on")
  15. Supermarket Bombscare (b-side of "Is it Over")
  16. Little Diamond (b-side of "Is it Over")
Disk 2
  1. Rising for Sunset (unreleased studio version)
  2. Who Said This Was The End? (b-side of "Is it Over")
  3. From Georgia to Osaka (b-side of "Does He Have A Name")
  4. With Love In Mind (b-side of "Does He Have A Name")
  5. Welcome to Dover (b-side of "Does He Have A Name")
  6. Baby I´m Sorry (unreleased demo track)
  7. Man Seeks life (unreleased demo track)
  8. 6 am unreleased (unreleased demo track)
  9. Skin Parade (unreleased demo track)
  10. You (Chapel Studio Version)
  11. Does He Have A Name (demo version)
  12. Simple Request (demo version)
  13. Is it Over (demo version)
  14. Spy in the Clubs (demo version)
  15. Walking In The Shallows (demo version)
  16. Let Me Move On (demo version)
  17. O Lover (demo version)


Utgitt 2001 Format 2CD Remastered
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist Gene
Label Edsel Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EDSK7067