Life Is Full Of Possibilities (2CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Umbrella
  2. Anywhere Anyone
  3. Pillowcase
  4. Fear Of Corners
  5. Suddenly Is Sooner Than You Think
  6. Life Is Full Of Possiblities
  7. Why I'm So Unhappy
  8. Fireworks
  9. Dream Of Evan And Chan, (This Is) The
  10. Last Songs
Disk 2
  1. (This is) the Dream of Evan and Chan (Safety Scissors Spilled My Drink Mix/Remix)
  2. (This is) the Dream of Evan and Chan (Barbara Morgenstern Remix)
  3. (This is) the Dream of Evan and Chan (Superpitcher Kompakt Remix)
  4. (This is) the Dream of Evan and Chan (Lali Puna Remix)
  5. Your Hill
  6. This is How It Will Be All Over
  7. Anywhere Anyone (Nobody Remix)
  8. Umbrella (Version 1)
  9. Footprints
  10. Last Songs (Vocal Version)
  11. Sorry_
  12. Anywhere Anyone (Silent Servant & Regis Sandwell District Mix/Remix)
  13. Anywhere Anyone (Pearson Sound Beatless Reduction/Remix)


Utgitt 2001 Format 2CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall spor 23
Artist Dntel Label Sub Pop
Bestillingsnummer SUB70955.2