Life, Love & The Blues (CD)

Etta James

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Born Under A Bad Sign
  2. I Want To Ta Ta You, Baby
  3. Here I Am (Come & Take Me)
  4. Running Out Of Lies
  5. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  6. Spoonful
  7. Life, Love & The Blues
  8. Hoochie Coochie Gal
  9. Cheating In The Next Room
  10. If You Want Me To Stay
  11. Love You Save May Be Your Own, The
  12. I'll Take Care Of You



Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall spor 12
Artist Etta James Label RCA
Bestillingsnummer SBMK748945.2