Lithium Gates (CD)

The Puritan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Opposite The Fireplace The Wall Of Shotguns
  2. Stars Above Us Are All Evil
  3. Sulphur Coloured Clouds Are Hurrying Through The Lithium Gat
  4. Sepulchral God Holding A Speech For The Moribund
  5. Those Who Sow In Tears Shall Reap In Joy
  6. Breathing Room
  7. It Is Your Own Decision To Respect Life
  8. Why Did You Say That Summer Was Dying
  9. We Have To Be Awake When They Come
  10. Touch Of Kindness Knows No Kingdom
  11. Blue And Purple Lesson In Love


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Puritan
Label Spikefarm Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer NAULA086