Live At Berkeley: 2nd Show, 10PM (Remastered) (CD)

Jimi Hendrix

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Experience's concerts at the Berkeley Community Theatre on May 30, 1970 have always been considered one of the prized musical moments in the artist's career. Now for the first time, Experience Hendrix has released the complete 12-song, second set, digitally remastered using the original soundboard master tapes. This sensational CD collection features some of The Experiences' most loved recordings inblues "Machine Gun," "Purple Haze," and "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)."


  1. Introduction
  2. Pass It On (Straight Ahead)
  3. Hey Baby (New Sun Rising)
  4. Lover Man
  5. Stone Free
  6. Hey Joe
  7. I Don't Live Today
  8. Machine Gun
  9. Foxey Lady
  10. Star Spangled Banner
  11. Purple Haze
  12. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)



Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Jimi Hendrix
Label Experience Hendrix/Legacy Bestillingsnummer 0886919925722