Live At Cactus Cafe: What Was I Thinking? (CD)

Christine Lavin

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Prince Charles
  2. We Are The True Americans
  3. Dear Dan
  4. Bald Headed Men
  5. What Was I Thinking?
  6. I blab about celebrities I have spied on at my local health club
  7. Doris & Edwin: The Movie
  8. Alternate endings to the above song, if the one here is too scary for sensitive you
  9. Intermission
  10. The Dakota
  11. Regretting What I Said
  12. How the Lord helped me rewrite a troublesome line in"Regretting What I Said"
  13. Shopping Cart Of Love: The Play
  14. Katy Says Today Is The Best Day Of My Entire Life
  15. What Was I Thinking? The Dance Mix


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Christine Lavin
Label Philo Bestillingsnummer PHIP711159.2