Live At The Fillmore, 1997 - Deluxe Edition (4CD + Memorabilia)

Tom Petty

779,00 77900 Veil. pris 849,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. 6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features many of the high points of the residency. The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions—paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by. The 4 CD deluxe edition includes 58 tracks, 35 of which are covers – over 4 hours of music. The 4 CDs are packaged in a box with a 32-page booklet (with previously unseen photographs), 3 custom guitar picks, a replica All Access laminate, and an embroidered patch (“The Fillmore House Band” —a term that was bestowed on The Heartbreakers during the shows at the Fillmore).
Disk 1
  1. Pre-Show (Spoken Interlude)
  2. Around And Around
  3. Jammin' Me
  4. Runnin' Down A Dream
  5. Good Evening (Spoken Interlude)
  6. Lucille
  7. Call Me The Breeze
  8. Cabin Down Below
  9. The Internet, Whatever That Is (Spoken Interlude)
  10. Time Is On My Side
  11. Listen To Her Heart
  12. Waitin' In School
  13. Let's Hear It For Mike (Spoken Interlude)
  14. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  15. Homecoming Queen Intro (Spoken Interlude)
  16. The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
  17. I Won't Back Down
  18. You Are My Sunshine
  19. Ain't No Sunshine
  20. It's Good To Be King
Disk 2
  1. Rip It Up
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. I'd Like To Love You Baby
  4. Diddy Wah Diddy
  5. We Got A Long Way To Go (Spoken Interlude)
  6. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  7. I Want You Back Again
  8. On The Street Intro (Spoken Interlude)
  9. On The Street
  10. California
  11. Let's Hear It For Scott And Howie (Spoken Interlude)
  12. Little Maggie
  13. Walls
  14. Hip Hugger
  15. Friend Of The Devil
  16. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (Spoken Interlude)
  17. Heartbreakers Beach Party
  18. Angel Dream
  19. The Wild One, Forever
  20. Even The Losers
  21. American Girl
  22. You Really Got Me
  23. Goldfinger
Disk 3
  1. Mr. Roger Mcguinn (Spoken Interlude)
  2. It Won't Be Wrong
  3. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  4. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  5. Eight Miles High
  6. Crazy Mama
  7. Everyone Loves Benmont (Spoken Interlude)
  8. Green Onions
  9. High Heel Sneakers
  10. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (Spoken Interlude)
  11. Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
  12. Serves You Right To Suffer
  13. Boogie Chillen
  14. I Got A Woman
Disk 4
  1. Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier (Spoken Interlude)
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. Honey Bee
  4. County Farm
  5. You Wreck Me
  6. Shakin' All Over
  7. Free Fallin'
  8. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  9. Bye Bye Johnny
  10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  11. It's All Over Now
  12. Louie Louie
  13. Gloria
  14. Alright For Now
  15. Goodnight (Spoken Interlude)
Utgitt 2022 Format 4CD + Memorabilia
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 4
Antall spor 72 Artist Tom Petty, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Bestillingsnummer 0093624879633