Inngår i
  • Februarfest: CD-bestselgere - opptil 30% rabatt

Live At The Fillmore, 1997 (2CD)

Tom Petty

197,10 19710 Veil. pris 249,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. 6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features some of the high points of the residency. The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions—paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by. The 2 CD set includes 33 tracks, 18 of which are covers—2 hours of music. The tri-fold board package includes a 16-page booklet with previously unseen photographs.
Disk 1
  1. Pre-Show (Spoken Interlude)
  2. Jammin' Me
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. Around And Around
  5. Good Evening (Spoken Interlude)
  6. Lucille
  7. Call Me The Breeze
  8. Cabin Down Below
  9. The Internet, Whatever That Is (Spoken Interlude)
  10. Time Is On My Side
  11. You Don't Know How It Feels
  12. I'd Like To Love You Baby
  13. Ain't No Sunshine
  14. Homecoming Queen Intro (Spoken Interlude)
  15. The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
  16. Bye Bye Johnny
  17. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (Spoken Interlude)
  18. Heartbreakers Beach Party
  19. Angel Dream
  20. The Wild One, Forever
  21. American Girl
  22. Let's Hear It For Howie And Scott (Spoken Interlude)
  23. You Really Got Me
  24. Runnin' Down A Dream
Disk 2
  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. Mr. Roger Mcguinn (Spoken Interlude)
  4. It Won't Be Wrong
  5. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  6. Eight Miles High
  7. Honey Bee
  8. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (Spoken Interlude)
  9. Boogie Chillen
  10. Sorry, I've Just Broken My Amplifier (Spoken Interlude)
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  12. You Wreck Me
  13. Shakin' All Over
  14. Free Fallin'
  15. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  16. Louie Louie
  17. Gloria
  18. Alright For Now
  19. Goodnight (Spoken Interlude)
Utgitt 2022 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 43 Artist Tom Petty, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Bestillingsnummer 0093624882596

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også