Live At The Paradiso (CD)

Willie Nelson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. If You Got The Money
  2. Vous And Moi
  3. Seven Spanish Angels
  4. City Of New Orleans
  5. To All The Girls I Loved Before
  6. Still Is Still Movin´ To Me
  7. Milk Cow Blues
  8. Pancho And Lefty
  9. Till I Gain Control
  10. Mama Don´t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  11. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  12. On The Road Again
  13. Always On My Mind
  14. Ou Est Tu Mon Amour
  15. Please Don´t Talk About Me When I´m Gone
  16. Roll In My Sweet Baby´s Arms
  17. Good Hearted Woman
  18. Blue Skies
  19. Georgia On My Mind
  20. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Willie Nelson
Label Corazong Bestillingsnummer CDB5637525750.2