Live At The Roundhouse (2CD + DVD)

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

449,00 44900 Veil. pris 499,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
"Live at the Roundhouse” is unlike any other concert film connected with Pink Floyd. It’s the nearest thing you can get to a time machine, transporting you back to the very earliest days of the band. Nick Mason, the only band member to have played on all of Pink Floyd’s studio albums, returns to the group's earliest records, joined in the line-up by Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, Lee Harris and Dom Beken. Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets took the drummer back to clubs for the first time in 1967, then to theatres, across the UK, North America and Europe, playing only music his old band had recorded before The Dark Side of the Moon. Captured from the band’s celebrated shows at London’s Roundhouse, where Pink Floyd played some of their most revered early shows in the 1960s, the film features a uniquely thrilling setlist including songs hailing from Syd Barrett’s time with the band. Only four songs from this eclectic roster have ever previously appeared on official live releases by Pink Floyd or its members. Everything else is being experienced for the first time since their original live performances.


  1. Beginnings
  2. Interstellar Overdrive
  3. Astronomy Domine
  4. Lucifer Sam
  5. Fearless
  6. Obscured By Clouds
  7. When You're In
  8. Remember A Day
  9. Arnold Layne
  10. Vegetable Man
  11. If
  12. Atom Heart Mother
  13. The Nile Song
  14. Green Is The Colour
  15. Let There Be More Light
  16. Childhood's End
  17. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  18. See Emily Play
  19. Bike
  20. One Of These Days
  21. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  22. Point Me At The Sky


Utgitt 2020 Format 2CD + DVD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 3
Antall spor 22 Artist Nick Mason, Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets, Saucerful Of Secrets
Bestillingsnummer 0190759827222