Live In North America (CD)


219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
SUFFOCATION created the template for the brutal death metal genre in the early 90s. Landmark albums such as “Effigy Of The Forgotten” and “Pierced From Within” also went on to inspire the birth of the tech-death and slam death metal genres. With the departure of original vocalist Frank Mullen, the band marks an end of an era with a live album recorded during his last North American tour in 2018. Mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Beyond Creation, Cryptopsy) this release plays like a “best of”, and is perfect farewell to one of the most influential singers in extreme music.
  1. Thrones Of Blood (Live)
  2. Effigy Of The Forgotten (Live)
  3. Funeral Inception (Live)
  4. Pierced From Within (Live)
  5. Surgery Of Impalement (Live)
  6. Dismal Dream (Live)
  7. Jesus Wept (Live)
  8. As Grace Descends (Live)
  9. Liege Of Inveracity (Live)
  10. Breeding The Spawn (Live)
  11. Catatonia (Live)
  12. Souls To Deny (Live)
  13. Infecting The Crypts (Live)
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Suffocation
Bestillingsnummer 4065629614225