Live In Scandinavia (CD)

Buck Owens

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
1970 Norwegian Buck Owens live album, recorded at Njårdhallen, Oslo, Nice cover shot, with the Holmenkollen ski jump arena in the background. With only a couple thousand copies pressed for the Norwegian market, this was Buck's rarest album. Re-released on CD on the Sundazed label in January 2008.


  1. Up On Cripple Creek
  2. Okie From Muskogee
  3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  4. Buckaroo
  5. Freeborn Man
  6. Big Mama´s Medicine Show
  7. I´m Jesse James
  8. Six Days On The Road
  9. Act Naturally/Together Again
  10. Love´s Gonna Live Here/Crying Time/Sam´s Place
  11. I´ve Got A Tiger By The Tail/Open Up Your Heart
  12. Orange Blossom Special
  13. Let The World Keep On A Turnin´
  14. Tall Dark Stranger
  15. Johnny B. Goode


Utgitt 1970 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Buck Owens
Label Sundazed Bestillingsnummer SUZ11166.2