Live In Stockholm 2004 (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

In the year 1989 Dissection evolved into an underground phenomenon. Even though they only released two albums during the 90's they built a huge fanbase around the band and especially Jon Nödtveidt.

Because Nödtveidt had to go to jail, the band paused until his release in 2004 shortly after the band was re-activated.

This concert was the first one after they started again and took place in Stockholm on October 30th 2004.

It includes 12 timeless tracks that every fan of this genre should have.

  1. At The Fathomless Depths
  2. Night's Blood
  3. Frozen
  4. Soulreaper
  5. Where Dead Angels Lie
  6. Retribution - Storm Of The Light's Bane
  7. Unhallowed
  8. Thorns Of Crimson Death
  9. Heaven's Damnation
  10. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
  11. The Somberlain
  12. A Land Forlorn
Utgitt 2009 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Dissection Bestillingsnummer FDDL0016