Live! The Ike & Tina Turner Show (CD)

Ike & Tina Turner

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Finger Poppin´
  2. Down In the Valley
  3. Let The Good Times Roll
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. Having A Good Time
  6. Twist And Shout
  7. Something´s Got A Hold On Me
  8. I Know (You Don´t Want Me No More)
  9. Tight Pants (High Heel Sneakers)
  10. My Man, He´s a Lovin´ Man
  11. I Can´t Stop Loving You
  12. To Tell The Truth



Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Ike & Tina Turner
Label Import Bestillingsnummer DBKW530.2