Living On A Thin Line (CD)

Dave Davies

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Dave Davies is the lead guitarist and co-founder of legendary rock band The Kinks. With fifty million record sales to their name, The Kinks are one of the most influential bands in history. They have been awarded the Ivor Novello prize for Outstanding Service to British Music, and they have been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. As a solo musician, Davies has recorded many albums and toured the world. In 2003 he was named as one of the 100 greatest guitarists of all time by Rolling Stone magazine. This compilation album is an accompaniment to Dave's new book Living on a Thin Line, out now. The album tells Dave's story, with original album cuts, live tracks, and special new 2022 track edits.
  1. The Lie!
  2. Displaced Person
  3. Fortis Green
  4. This Precious Time (Long Lonely Road)
  5. Cradle To The Grave
  6. Strangers (2022 Edit)
  7. Death Of A Clown
  8. Susannah's Still Alive
  9. Unfinished Business
  10. Look Through Any Doorway (Live)
  11. Living On A Thin Line (Live)
  12. You Really Got Me (Live)
  13. This Is The Time (2022 Edit)
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Dave Davies
Bestillingsnummer RRECD213

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende