Lonesome Bluebird (CD)

Lonesome Bluebird (CD)

Margaret Lewis

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Shake a Leg
  2. One Today, Another Tomorrow
  3. Goin´ to St. Louis
  4. From The Cradle To The Blues
  5. Roll Over Beethoven
  6. Love Is A Fortune
  7. Birmingham Valley Blues
  8. You Can´t Break My Heart No More
  9. No No Never
  10. Cheaters Can´t Win
  11. That´s Why I Cry
  12. Raggedy Ann And Player Piano
  13. And There Was No You
  14. Bow Wow Puppy Love
  15. Dust My Blues
  16. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
  17. Reconsider Me
  18. You Oughta See My Baby
  19. It´s Alright (You Can Go)
  20. John De Lee
  21. Full Grown Man
  22. Emmitt Lee
  23. Lovers Land
  24. Baby Please Forgive Me
  25. Every Time You Put Me Down
  26. My Blue Eyed Boy
  27. Look What You´re Doing to Me


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist Margaret Lewis
Label Ace Bestillingsnummer ACI572.2