Long Live The Pimp (CD)

Pimp C

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Long Live the Pimp
  2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
  3. Ain´t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Devin the Dude)
  4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
  5. Spittin´ Game (Interlude)
  6. Trill (feat. A´doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
  7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
  8. Payday (feat. Juicy J)
  9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
  10. True to the Game (feat. David Banner)
  11. Triflin´ Hoe (Interlude)
  12. To Lose a Whore
  13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
  14. Southside
  15. Butta Cookies
  16. Country Thang (Outro)


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Pimp C
Label Mass Appeal Bestillingsnummer MSAP0028CD