Look What Thoughts Will Do: The Essential 1950-1963 (2CD)

Lefty Frizzell

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Love You A Thousand Ways
  2. If You´ve Got The Money I´ve Got The Time
  3. Shine, Shave, Shower (It´s Saturday)
  4. Don´t Think It Ain´t Been Fun, Dear (Cuz It Ain´t) - (previously unreleased)
  5. Look What Thoughts Will Do
  6. You Want Everything But Me - (previously unreleased)
  7. I Want To Be With You Always
  8. Give Me More, More, More (Of Your Kisses)
  9. How Long Will It Take (To Stop Loving You)
  10. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
  11. Mom And Dad´s Waltz
  12. You Can Go On Your Way Now - (previously unreleased)
  13. Travellin´ Blues
  14. My Rough And Rowdy Ways
  15. Don´t Stay Away (Till Love Grows Cold)
  16. Forever (And Always)
  17. Lost Love Blues - (previously unreleased)
Disk 2
  1. I´m An Old, Old Man (Tryin´ To Live While I Can)
  2. I´ll Try - (previously unreleased)
  3. Bring Your Sweet Self Back, (Honey, Baby, Hurry!)
  4. All Of Me Loves All Of You - (previously unreleased)
  5. Run ´Em Off
  6. I Love You Mostly
  7. It Gets Late So Early
  8. Treat Her Right - (previously unreleased)
  9. Just Can´t Live That Fast (Any More)
  10. Sick, Sober And Sorry - (with Johnny Bond)
  11. You´re Humbuggin´ Me - (stereo)
  12. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues - (stereo)
  13. Long Black Veil, The - (stereo)
  14. Forbidden Lovers
  15. Don´t Let Her See Me Cry
  16. Saginaw, Michigan
  17. She´s Gone, Gone, Gone



Format 2CD Sjanger Country
Antall spor 34 Artist Lefty Frizzell
Label Columbia/Legacy
Bestillingsnummer SNY64880.2