Loose Screw / Loose In L.A. (CD+DVD)

The Pretenders

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
DVD innholder:

Lie To Me
Message Of Love
My Baby
Talk Of the Town
You Know Who Your Friends Are
Time The Avenger
The Homecoming
Up The Neck
Fools Must Die
My City Was Gone
The Losing
Complex Person
Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
Back On the Chain Gang
Don't Get Me Wrong
Rebel Rock Me
Night In My Veins
Tattooed Love Boys
I'll Stand By
Middle Of The Road
Mystery Achievement
Brass In Pocket


  1. Lie To Me
  2. Time
  3. You Know Who Your Friends Are
  4. Complex Person
  5. Fools Must Die
  6. Kinda Nice, I Like It
  7. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
  8. I Should Of
  9. Clean Up Woman
  10. The Losing
  11. Saving Grace
  12. Walk Like A Panther


Utgitt 2004 Format CD+DVD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist The Pretenders
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVOSVX014


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende