Love Bade Me Welcome (CD)

James Bowman

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Though your strangeness
  2. My complaining is but feigning
  3. Once did I serve a cruel heart
  4. Alman
  5. Sweet Kate
  6. What if I seeke for love of thee
  7. Flow my teares fall from your springs
  8. Lie downe poore heart
  9. Zouch his march
  10. Say loue if euer thou didst finde
  11. Lachrimae
  12. Me me and none but me
  13. Come againe: sweet loue doth now enuite
  14. And is it night?
  15. Grief of my best love's absenting
  16. The Second Witches Dance
  17. Hark! Wot ye what?


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Anonymous, Daniel Taylor, Elizabeth Kenny, Frances Kelly, James Bowman, John Dowland, Mark Levy, Richard Jones, Robert II Johnson, Robert Jones
Label BIS Bestillingsnummer BIS1446