Love Over Fear - Limited Edition Box Set (UK-import) (3CD)


1 449,00 1 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

Limited 11" x 11" Hard cover book featuring three CDs plus a collection of stunning Liz Saddington paintings to illustrate all the album tracks plus a wealth of photographs. 2020 album by the British neo-progressive rock band. Pendragon formed in 1978 in Stroud, Gloucestershire, England, as Zeus Pendragon by guitarist and vocalist Nick Barrett. There were a few personnel changes in the early days, but since 1986 the lineup has remained relatively stable (with only the drummer changing several times since then).

  1. 1Everything
  2. 2Starfish and the Moon
  3. 3Truth and Lies
  4. Degrees
  5. 5Soul and the Sea
  6. 6Eternal Light
  7. 7Water
  8. 8Whirlwind
  9. 9Who Really Are We?
  10. 10Afraid of Everything
  11. 1Quae Tamen Omnia (Everything But Everything)
  12. 2Truth and Lies
  13. Degrees
  14. 4Starfish and the Moon
  15. 5Soul and the Sea
  16. 6Eternal Light
  17. 7Water
  18. 8Whirlwind
  19. 9Who Really Are We?
  20. 10Afraid of Everything
  21. 1Everything (Instrumental)
  22. 2Starfish and the Moon (Instrumental)
  23. 3Truth and Lies (Instrumental)
  24. Degrees (Instrumental)
  25. 5Soul and the Sea (Instrumental)
  26. 6Eternal Light (Instrumental)
  27. 7Water (Instrumental)
  28. 8Whirlwind (Instrumental)
  29. 9Who Really Are We? (Instrumental)
  30. 10Afraid of Everything (Instrumental)
Utgitt 2020 Format 3CD
Sjanger Rock, Prog, Prog Antall disker 3
Artist Pendragon Bestillingsnummer PEND30CD