Loving Arms - The Soul Country Collection (CD)

Millie Jackson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Rose Coloured Glasses
  2. Here You Come Again
  3. Angel In Your Arms
  4. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  5. You Needed Me
  6. If You´re Not Back In Love By Monday
  7. I Can´t Stop Loving You
  8. Loving Arms (Alternate Vocal Take)
  9. Till I Get It Right
  10. Standing In Your Line
  11. You Never Cross My Mind
  12. I Wish I Could Hurt That Way Again
  13. Cheatin´ Is
  14. Sweet Music Man
  15. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me) (Edited Version)
  16. Anybody That Don´t Like Millie Jackson (If You Don´t Like Hank Williams)
  17. Black Bitch Crazy (Redneck Crazy)


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Millie Jackson
Label Kent/Ace Bestillingsnummer CDKEND418