Made In Japan (Pure Audio Blu-ray)

Deep Purple

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc. Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today’s heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album.

• Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio
• No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD
• Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio
• Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display


  1. Highway Star
  2. Child In Time
  3. Smoke On The Water
  4. The Mule
  5. Strange Kind Of Woman
  6. Lazy
  7. Space Truckin´
  8. Highway Star
  9. Child In Time
  10. Smoke On The Water
  11. The Mule
  12. Strange Kind Of Woman
  13. Lazy
  14. Space Truckin´


Utgitt 1972 Format Pure Audio Blu-ray
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Deep Purple
Label Virgin EMI Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 3771936