Madetoja: Lieder Vol 1 (CD)

Madetoja: Lieder Vol 1 (CD)

Gustav Djupsjöbacka

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Since thou didst leave
  2. Alone
  3. Winter morning
  4. Starry night
  5. Dark-hued leaves
  6. Serenade
  7. Birds sing
  8. Let's ride in a cart, boys
  9. My mother thought when she had that boy
  10. A mother's son so plump
  11. From tavern to tavern
  12. Song of the skiers
  13. Music of Finland
  14. A foal for wooing
  15. Someone else's own
  16. Christmas song
  17. Take up that fair kantele again
  18. A flower is purest when opening
  19. From afar I hear them singing
  20. Wintry road
  21. Birth-place
  22. Sometimes weeping in the evening
  23. I would build a hut
  24. Song at the plough
  25. Hail, O daylight in the North
  26. Finland's Tree
  27. My longing
  28. Evening
  29. I want to go home
  30. The word of the Master
  31. The Land in our song
  32. Song of the winter wind


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 32 Artist Gabriel Suovanen, Gustav Djupsjöbacka, Leevi Madetoja
Label Ondine Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer ODE9962