Main Offender - 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Keith Richards

219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Main Offender was the second studio album by Keith Richards, first released in 1992, between the Rolling Stones' Steel Wheels and Voodoo Lounge projects.

Richards teamed with his Talk Is Cheap collaborator Steve Jordan and added Waddy Wachtel to the mix both in composing and producing Main Offender. Sessions with Richards' group of musician friends known as "The X-Pensive Winos" took place in California and New York City from March to September 1992.

Now it's received the 30th Anniversary treatment.
Disk 1
  1. 999
  2. Wicked As It Seems
  3. Eileen
  4. Words Of Wonder
  5. Yap Yap
  6. Bodytalks
  7. Hate It When You Leave
  8. Runnin' Too Deep
  9. Will But You Won't
  10. Demon
Disk 2
  1. Take It So Hard (Live In London '92)
  2. 999 (Live In London '92)
  3. Wicked As It Seems (Live In London '92)
  4. How I Wish (Live In London '92)
  5. Gimme Shelter (Live In London '92)
  6. Hate It When You Leave (Live In London '92)
  7. Before They Make Me Run (Live In London '92)
  8. Eileen (Live In London '92)
  9. Will But You Wont (Live In London '92)
  10. Body Talks (Live In London '92)
  11. Happy (Live In London '92)
  12. Whip It Up (Live In London '92)
Utgitt 1992 Reutgitt 2022
Format 2CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 22
Artist Keith Richards Bestillingsnummer 4050538682939