Major Key (CD)

DJ Khaled

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Got the Keys (Featuring Jay Z and Future)
  2. For Free (Featuring Drake)
  3. Nas Album Done (Featuring Nas)
  4. Holy Key (Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean and Betty Wright)
  5. Jermaine's Interlude (Featuring J. Cole)
  6. Ima Be Alright (Featuring Bryson Tiller and Future)
  7. Do You Mind (Featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future and Rick Ross)
  8. Pick These Hoes Apart (Featuring Kodak Black, Jeezy and French Montana)
  9. Fuck Up the Club (Featuring Future, Rick Ross, Yg and Yo Gotti)
  10. Work for It (Featuring Big Sean, Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz)
  11. Don't Ever Play Yourself (Featuring Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
  12. Tourist (Featuring Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)
  13. Forgive Me Father (Featuring Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa and Wale)
  14. Progress (Performed By Mavado)


Utgitt 2016 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist DJ Khaled
Label Epic Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer EPIC535548.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende