Map Of The Soul: 7 ~The Journey~ (D Version) (incl. 56pg Photobook) - Limited Edition (CD)


399,00 39900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

VER. D PACKAGING - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 - THE JOURNEY contains 8 of BTS' biggest hits, now performed in Japanese. In addition, the album features 2 Japanese new and original tracks and a brand-new intro and outro, plus the hit Japanese single "Lights." This digipak CD with a deluxe slipcase contains a 56-page booklet (Version B). It also comes with a square photo card available only outside of Japan (same design across all editions).

Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger K-Pop Antall disker 1
Artist BTS Bestillingsnummer 0602508935381
Serie K-Pop & J-Pop
  1. Intro: Calling
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Boy With Luv (Japanese Ver.)
  4. Make It Right (Japanese Ver.)
  5. Dionysus (Japanese Ver.)
  6. IDOL (Japanese Ver.)
  7. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)
  8. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Ver.)
  9. Black Swan (Japanese Ver.)
  10. ON (Japanese Ver.)
  11. Lights
  12. Your eyes tell
  13. Outro: The Journey